top of page
Vessels of Faith_Final.png

Nourish Your Soul

How you can pour into others if your cup is empty?

June 8, 2024

11:00 am EST / 10:00 am CST / 9:00 am MST / 8:00 am PST

Join us for the Vessels of Faith Conference

Pour into your spiritual journey with our immersive online conference.

Join us as we explore inspiring topics, engage in meaningful discussions, and create connections within a vibrant community of believers.

EVENT HIGHLIGHTS:

  • Receive profound insights on faith growth.

  • Deepen your spiritual practices with practical sessions.

  • Panel Discussion that navigates challenges with wisdom from seasoned believers.

  • Be inspired by personal journeys of faith and resilience with testimonies of faith.

  • Connect with fellow believers in a supportive environment.

  • Fun and activities that will renew your spirit and will surely bring you joy.

Flower Arrangement
Vessels of Faith Conference
Vessels of Faith Conference
55 DAYS TO THE EVENT
When
Jun 08, 2024, 11:00 AM – 1:50 PM EDT
Where
Zoom
Registr fo Vessels of Faith

Questions or Comments?
Say Hello!

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page